Cancer Committee


Required Members

Dr. Allison Howard, Pathologist
Cancer Registry Quality Coordinator

Dr. Mark Walshauser
Medical Oncologist
Cancer Liaison Physician and Clinical Research Coordinator

Dr. Justin Floyd
Palliative Care Professional and Quality Improvement Coordinator

Dr. Daniel Keys
Diagnostic Radiologist

Dr. Bernard Szopa

Dr. Susan Laduzinsky
Radiation Oncologist

Scott Berry, BSB, R.T. (T)
Cancer Program Administrator

Alison (Kennedy) Tindall, MHA, BSN, RN, SCRN, LSSBB
Community Outreach Coordinator

Jami Stone, CTR
Certified Tumor Registrar and Cancer Conference Coordinator

Joan Wegener, RN
Oncology Nurse

Rita Gassmann, LCSW (Clinical) Coordinator
Psychosocial Services and Social Services

Suzanne Mahon, DNSc, RN, AOCN, APGN
Genetics Professional


Additional Members

Faith Fifer, Oncology Nurse Navigator
Dawn Dankenbring, Pharmacist
Janice Pautler, Dietician
Thomas Dibadj, Rehab Services representative
Chance Beeler, Spiritual Care Representative
Linda Schulz, American Cancer Society
Susan Rauckman, Mental Health Professional